tinta tinti

Beautiful Patience- Fassabrun Jameel

Bismillahirrahmanirrahim.

Assalamualaikum wr wbt.

Ever wonder how Prophet Yusuf a.s was  so keen and never regretted as his life dipped to the ‘lowest’ as  a prisoner into a high great position by the kings of the kingdom.

Ever wonder how Prophet Sulayman a.s. was granted the biggest kingdoms- so great no one before and after him had possessed yet he is amongst those who never felt boastful nor arrogant with what he had, yet known as the most grateful servant?

Ever wonder how Prophet Ibrahim a.s. was so confident being burnt in the fire despite a well known fact that the fire is very hot?

Ever wonder how the Muslims never felt a sense of timidness when ordained by Allah s.w.t to fight the kuffars in the battle of Badr. Where the ratio was 1 unarmed man to 3 fully equipped armed men?

Ever wonder how did these Muslims courageously fight without a single regret and without turning back?

These are stories of substance- the stories which tell us about reality and how clear , I mean, crystal clear their goals were.

As clear (or more) than a reflecting glass which reflects a zillion of lights.

SubhanAllah wa bihamdihi. 

What most of us (me especially) lack in is

1. the interest of knowing what is in the histories which gives birth to these super wonderful people.

2. the courage to live up the lives and to live the days of these wonderful people mashAllah

3. the desire to gain Allah s.w.t Mercy and not only that- the ACTION which leads to productive output and the vision of Jannatulfirdaus which extinguishes the other dunya aspects which blinds the ummah

4. the action of getting up when dipping since we insans, do dip and as beautiful patient ones, we should get up as soon as possible

SubhanAllah il adzim 

In this wonderful Ramadhan day (14th) , the best day – Jumaah, I decided to go travelling because of a main big reason. To find those spirits which have been long lost. To keep up the tempo of my Ramadhan spirits and to be more- grateful.

To be more aware that I live on this earth is not because of me only, but there is a crystal clear purpose.

To wake up the senses and to knock off those imaginations which are too far away.

To live up to the age I’ve been living all days in my life and to look upon His Creations.

I pray to Allah that this safar is the best for me, the ummah and my akheerah & dunya insh’Allah.

And most importantly to meet my dearest ukhti whom I love for the sake of Allah s.w.t. – Someone dear whom I have not met for a good 3 years. 🙂

Abû Hurayrah relates that the Prophet (peace be upon him) said: “Allah will ask on the Day of Judgment: ‘Where are those who loved each other for the sake of My glory? Today, – on a day when there is no shade but mine – I shall shade them with My shade.”

[Sahîh Muslim (2566)] 

And to my dearest sahabat who does not visit my blog but is currently waiting for my email. Yes, I owe you one ukhti, but insh’Allah waiting and making duaa is the best thing to do for now. Let’s learn from Prophet Yusuf a.s. and we’ll see how far we can progress on. (Our favourite tagline for the year- fassabrun jameel) Jazakum Allah khayr for teaching me about life and about akheerah utmost importantly. Jazakum Allah khayr for every single thing which happened, despite the endless jealousy of your Quran knowledge , I silently admire your intelligence, may Allah s.w.t Grant you the intelligence for the akheerah and the dunya. May HE Grant you the super best, most wonderful for the Akheerah and this dunya inshAllah. And, I love you for the sake of Allah insh’Allah, may we meet or separate for HIS Sake too! 

The Prophet (peace be upon him) said: “Among Allah’s servants are people who are neither Prophets nor martyrs, but whom the Prophets and martyrs will deem fortunate because of their high status with Allah.” 

They asked: “O Messenger of Allah! Inform us of who they are.” 

He said: “They are people who loved each other for Allah’s sake, without being related to one another or being tied to one another by the exchange of wealth. By Allah, theur faces will be luminous and they will be upon light. They will feel no fear when the people will be feeling fear and they will feel no grief when the people will be grieving.” 

Then he read the verse: “Behold, on the friends of Allah there shall be no fear, nor shall they grieve.”

[Sunan Abî Dâwûd (3527)] 

This Ramadhan- A month of love, mercy, and blessings. 

I learnt lots this Ramadhan , Alhamdulillah (ALHAMDULILLAH!!!) Thank You Allah for always reminding me that this dunya is indeed temporary!

Hahs- I love my parents more than they can imagine , since I’m that inexpressive daughter much, do forgive me for all my silly mistakes, and I pray to Allah to Love you and Grant you both the best best and best insh’Allah for the akheerah and dunya.

It’s nearly mid Ramadhan, I still have tonnes of things to do for my Ramadhan target! Uh-oh! May Allah Make it Easy ameen!

And yes, LAKE- Let’s Al Kahf Everyone today- Jumaah! 

Wait up for my Ramadhan Musafir post this time round where the long houses are at fame!

Ps Last year was Land of Gold *i think* – Bangkok with Ms Bibi 😉

Radhitu billahi rabba, wa bil islami deena, wabi muhammad (s.a.w.) wa rasulaa. 

Allah Knows Best.

Leave a Reply

