Hidup ini indah jika segalanya kerana Allah Taala...:D

Ibtisam :)

Bismillahirrahmanirrahim.

SubhanAllah, (wiping off the dusts here) so looong I’ve not written. Aasif jiddan to those who came here a few times seeing the same post over and over again. Aasif -.-“

Alhamdulillah, I’ve passed my most difficult hurdle in my studies- my medicine and surgery war, I’m over the moon alhamdulillah with the best news inshAllah of the year as I’m celebrating Eid in Malaysia this year! Yippee! So happy! Alhamdulillah.

And alhamdulillah finished the ‘star’ I was aiming for that is to at least participate in the Anaesthetics Medal! Though, I know the rest of the participants (of course) they’ll do much more excellent than me!

and Alhamdulillah the training I’ve always dream of, ISOC101 training in UCD has successfully finished 🙂

3 things I wanted to accomplish, alhamdulillah I’ve done that in the past month. Alhamdulillah!

Ya Allah, sometimes, when I sit by myself gazing the wonderfulness of your creations.

I wonder, what made You to Remember me even though there’s so much things I need to buck up in becoming Your Abdullah.

Ya Allah, Inded it is so true I feel so touched with what You’ve promised us. Your Love and Mercy for those who are patient.

Ya Allah, Make us all amongst those who are patient and grateful. 

So much things happened in April, I have to re-think one by one what is happening.

And May- June- July … 3 Months of excitement inshAllah 😉

These are the chronology of things I’m waiting for inshAllah

May- My dearest super favourite cuzzy getting married mashAllah 🙂

My first time over-staying in Dubs- for a 3 weeks of exhilarating electives in anaesthesia inshAllah!

Then whoosh- fly back home!

Ramadhan is coming, I can’t wait! Fasting with my dearest family and breaking fast together.

Eid- Hahs, this will be the first time my lil bro will celebrating Eid in the seas! *Who told you to be the captain =P SOQ*

Last but not least 🙂

Leave a Reply

