Hidup ini indah jika segalanya kerana Allah Taala...:D

Sweetest!

Salamualaikum wr wbt,

persaudaraan adalah mu’jizat,

wadah yang saling berikatan

dengannya Allah persatukan hati-hati berserakan

saling bersaudara, saling merendah diri lagi memahami,

saling mencintai, saling melembut hati.

-Sayid Qutb-

Alhamdulillah, all Praises to Him for the endless blessings He has Given.

In the midst of another episode of Breast, Endocrine & General Surgery, alhamdulillah and currently is enjoying it fully 🙂 The team was one of the best teams I’ve ever been with, but most of the time I found myself ‘lepak’ing with the SHO Anaesthetist learning about Anaesthetics stuff. Something to think about in the future career. Only cons I can think of- not much daawah work because you engage with sleeping beauties only . soq.

Alhamdulillah, yesterday was another beautiful meeting with crew, which I succeeded in squeezing into and seriously from the bottom of my heart, though not too engaged with this year’s team, I would like to say Jazakum Allah khayran katheera. So unlikely for the crew to drop by my blog, but khayr inshAllah, you guys like my younger brothers and sisters, (that’s why I feel like a grandmother to you guys) honestly felt that the team this year has been flying subhanAllah. Despite the challenges and lots of emotions running from starting of the AGM until today, alhamdulillah Allah s.w.t. Has taught His abdullahs a very beautiful meaning of life. And how dealing with people could be difficult but more difficult in upholding this beautiful deen.

Clearly everyone of you has really inspired me in many ways, be it to be a better person, and to be a more tolerable person myself. Working with you guys made me think, subhanAllah, I just can see these faces becoming future leaders of the Ummah 😀

Do make duaa tomorrow choosing the new saff of leaders to be representatives of the Muslim Students nationwide inshAllah.

The collection of vids- ISOC World & FOSIS mashAllah 😀

Leave a Reply

