tinta tinti

Le Tour de Ireland!

Salamualaikum wr wbt,

After some time looking at the map of Ireland where I’ve been living for the past 4 years (nearly there inshaAllah)

I just found out I’ve travelled in all the provinces (do we really call them that?) ! Alhamdulillah!

My journey this past week:

Dublin- Galway- Lisdoonvarna-Dublin-Galway-Letterkenny-Dublin-then next for  my 3 weeks attachment- WEXFORD inshaAllah!

Can’t wait! 😀

And with my new project for 2012! inshaAllah I can’t wait either! 🙂

Then this summer holidays…

can’t wait! 🙂

Homesick Syndrome is always coming, can’t wait to meet my little brothers, Ibu & Ayah! 😀

But inshaAllah, patiently waiting for my Med&Surgery 1 results to be out first… Then my Med& Surg 2, then electives then… holidays inshaAllah!

Leave a Reply

